Return to Short Easel w/o Lip (PETG) - cs14
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Caudill from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Works just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Ferguson Books & More! from North Dakota  
I love the products!  A re-order every time we need more book stands for our stores in the Midwest!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Short Easel w/o Lip (PETG) September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon Esqueda from Brookfield, WI United States  
I ordered the display stands and am a previous customer.  The payment portion of the experience was not easy.  The site was not friendly when it came to accepting my credit card information.   It took several attempts before the order could be completed.

Like, right now, I'm trying to submit my review, and it's not accepting it on five attempts so far.

Thanks for asking for input!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 POS Book Display Stands August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Gene Napue from Denver, CO United States  
Very nice! Just what I envisioned for my Children's Picture Book.
- The book is 10×10. The stands are: 4.5"×4". The balance is nice. The dimensions of the book/stand, allow the book to be exhibited perfectly!
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! May 23, 2017
Reviewer: John Perkinson from Hermosa Beach, CA United States  
The short easels I ordered were great, and arrived on time - thank you, I will be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Nice acrylic stands January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Keyboarding lady from EVANSVILLE, WI United States  
Seem of good quality and shipped quickly.  Wished I'd read the description because these are too short for my use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice, not perfect August 17, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Barreca from Kettle Falls, WA United States  
A little curve up on the front would help hold the material a little better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product review August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Howie from Calgary, AB Canada  
Product arrived as advertised.  A bit expensive to ship to Canada but they had the products I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome stand! July 18, 2016
Reviewer: CAROLINA DE PAOLI from LOVELAND , CO United States  
Perfect size for a very affordable display!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for retail and trade shows April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Jonathan Smalter from Webster, NY United States  
I use these and a couple other sizes of easel in my bookstore, and they are great. Because they're clear, it really highlights the item itself. I find that books I have on stands tend to sell more quickly than those arranged in rows on shelves. They are also very easy to transport for book fairs - just stack them up and go.

Was this review helpful to you?